Music Board meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu May 11 2017 .
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm