Bike Group

Singles, couples, and families are invited to join this bike ride each week.  Our rides can range from city, to country, to trail rides, depending who shows up.  Make sure you wear the appropriate clothing, sunscreen, and bring water.  Rides are contingent on the weather.  Call Nancy Garber, 767-3920, if you are not sure.

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Fri Oct 28 2016 .
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Click Here to print this page!