9:30am Church School

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Sat May 25 2013 except Sun May 19 2013.
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:15am

Click Here to print this page!