8:30 & 10:30 a.m. Communion

Date(s)

Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Fri Oct 30 2015 .
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Click Here to print this page!