6:45pm Chancel Choir

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Fri May 31 2013 .
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm

Click Here to print this page!