6:30 p.m. Chancel Choir

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 28 2015 except Wed Jun 10 2015, Wed Jun 17 2015, Wed Jun 24 2015, Sat Jun 27 2015, Wed Jul 01 2015, Wed Jul 08 2015, Wed Jul 15 2015, Wed Jul 22 2015, Wed Jul 29 2015, Wed Aug 05 2015, Wed Aug 12 2015, Wed Aug 19 2015, Wed Aug 26 2015.
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Click Here to print this page!