6:00 p.m. Mission Board Meeting

Date(s)

Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Fri Oct 16 2015 except Tue Nov 12 2013, Tue Jul 14 2015.
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Click Here to print this page!