1:30 PM Prayer Fellowship

Prayer Fellowship

1:30 - 2:30 pm.

Chiristians pray alone, they pray in large groups in worship, and sometimes even fill stadiums to pray together. But today's Christians often find their strongest moments of prayer in small groups with a few other believers.

Our Prayer Fellowship meets on Wednesday afternoon at 1:30pm. in the lounge. If you fell you would like to be part of a prayer group but are unable to make it at that time please contact Shirley Sollman 637-4868.

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Thu Jan 30 2014 except Wed Apr 04 2012.
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Click Here to print this page!