11:45 a.m. High School Church School/Youth Group

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:00pm

Click Here to print this page!