10:45 a.m. Church School

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2015 .
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am

Click Here to print this page!